***** Natalie Djoi Tutor, Московская область, Jakhroma

Age 26 years
Experience 3years
Payment 1500-1750 /45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 16 April 2015y
Share:
Subjects:
English Russian as foreign language

For whom:
Pre-schoolers 1-3 grades 4-9 grades 10-11 grades Students and adults

American: Native English Speaker.
TEFL Cerfification.
BA in English.
MA in Linguistics (pending).
Three years of teaching experience.

Place of lessons
House-call to student
via Skype
Citizenship
Others
Sex
Female
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
No
 
Similar tutors
Sergiev Posad
возр. 29 лет
опыт 10 years
оплата 1250-1500 /45 minutes
I am the one who established and ran American Club in Central Asia – the education project that allowed me to...
Jubilejnyhj
возр. 31 год
опыт 4 years
оплата 750-1000 /45 minutes
I have a 3 baccalaureate and my first language is French. I got my experience in helping students prepare for...
Myhtishhi
возр. 28 лет
опыт 2 years
оплата от 2000 /45 minutes
I am a professional English teacher who has been working with private sector, kids, teens, and also adults...
Prospekt Mira
возр. 31 год
опыт 4 years
оплата 750-1000 /45 minutes
I have work as a teacher in three different schools which include public and private. I produced the most...
Smolenskaja
возр. 28 лет
опыт 3 years
оплата от 2000 /45 minutes
I come from a large, teaching family from england. I studied for 2 years for a joint Bachelors degree in...
Oktjabrskaja
возр. 28 лет
опыт 8 years
оплата 1000-1250 /45 minutes
Research Assistant – Material Investigation and Design Technique on the Improvement of Efficiency of Solar...