**** Leroy Tutor, Москва,Ташкентская улица, Vyhkhino

Age 28 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 08 October 2016y
Share:
Subjects:
Preparation to school French

Я носитель языка.
Преподаю французский язык для желающих с нуля и для совершенствующихся (все уровни, вплоть до C+).
Делаю акцент на современный разговорный французский язык.
Готовлю к прохождению собеседования/тестирования/экзамена по французскому языку в посольстве Франции в России при выезде на ПМЖ (виза жены).

Готовлю к международным экзаменам на знание языка (TEF, TEFAQ, DILF, DELF, DALF). Преподаю деловой французский язык (бизнес-лексика, деловая корреспонденция).

Хобби

Спорт, психология.

Place of lessons
House-call to student
At tutor's place
via Skype
Citizenship
Others
Sex
Female
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
No
 
Similar tutors
Kurskaja
возр. 35 лет
опыт 10 years
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I would like to get a job as an English teacher. I have been teaching English for 13 years, at different...
Oktjabrskaja
возр. 28 лет
опыт 8 years
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
Research Assistant – Material Investigation and Design Technique on the Improvement of Efficiency of Solar...
Prospekt Mira
возр. 29 лет
опыт 6 years
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I am a native English tutor with over six years of working experience. I have been in Moscow for over two...
Prospekt Mira
возр. 31 год
опыт 4 years
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I have work as a teacher in three different schools which include public and private. I produced the most...
Smolenskaja
возр. 28 лет
опыт 3 years
оплата от 2000 rub./45 minutes
I come from a large, teaching family from england. I studied for 2 years for a joint Bachelors degree in...
Ramenki
возр. 22 года
опыт 2 years
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I worked as an English teacher, and also an assistant baby care taker back in my country. I got my 2 years...