****** Ng Flora Tutor, Москва,улица Миклухо-Маклая, Beljaevo

Age 29 years
Experience 7years
Payment 1000-1250 /45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 17 October 2016y
Share:
Subjects:
Legal studies English Russian as foreign language Piano Flute Vocal African drum Acting class Dancing / choreography Design Photography Needlework

For whom:
Pre-schoolers 1-3 grades 4-9 grades 10-11 grades Unified state exam (state final certification) preparation Students and adults

My method of teaching is designed specifically to meet the expected result of each student. I use an interactive approach and sit-down lessons through reading, speaking, listening to audios and doing exercises. I have taught in schools, camps and private families. I have assisted a child with Autism disorder in school (English International School).
I have a Master’s degree in Law (international protection of human rights). As a native English teacher in Moscow with pretty awesome experience in the classroom I give lessons to all levels (kids and teenagers). The main problems most students face are the difficulty to speak up, low vocabulary skills, grammar and other related issues. Some can read fluently but can’t comprehend the text. Others find it difficult to understand what the speaker says. Teaching English has allowed me to bring real life to my job and vice versa. Students adore a true life story from a teacher. I enjoy motivating language learners and seeing students put their plans into action and I love to impact my knowledge to students and also learn from my students.

Place of lessons
House-call to student
via Skype
Citizenship
Others
Sex
Female
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
No
 
Similar tutors
Beljaevo
возр. 30 лет
опыт 4 years
оплата 1250-1500 /45 minutes
Worked as an English teacher in a tutoring center from 2011 to 2012, taught a group of 5, where I utilized...
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 24 года
опыт 5 years
оплата 500-750 /45 minutes
I have extensive teaching experience: as a home tutor and also as a secondary school teacher. Altogether I...
Ramenki
возр. 22 года
опыт 2 years
оплата 750-1000 /45 minutes
I worked as an English teacher, and also an assistant baby care taker back in my country. I got my 2 years...
Oktjabrskaja
возр. 28 лет
опыт 8 years
оплата 1000-1250 /45 minutes
Research Assistant – Material Investigation and Design Technique on the Improvement of Efficiency of Solar...
Smolenskaja
возр. 28 лет
опыт 3 years
оплата от 2000 /45 minutes
I come from a large, teaching family from england. I studied for 2 years for a joint Bachelors degree in...
Kurskaja
возр. 35 лет
опыт 10 years
оплата 500-750 /45 minutes
I would like to get a job as an English teacher. I have been teaching English for 13 years, at different...