********** Olena M Nanny, Волоколамск, улица Ленина, Volokolamsk

Age 37 years
Experience 3years
Payment 350-400 rub./hour
Passport checked ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 22 May 2016y
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I am highly educated, disciplined but really simple person. For my life I prefer healthy way to life. I have read so much. And my first book was a ,,How to be polite,, at 6 years old. So far I'm deeply educated. I love kids. I don't have mine but I think it is a plus because I give all my love to a new human and have many kids. They are growing in different places. And I will never forget those hearts, smiles. What I do for your baby now. I'm always learning newest things about education, psychology, feeding, games, speaking ability, etc. I'm not afraid of hyperactivity or problem kids. Two-three kids no problem as well. If you are going to trust me and I'm trusting you it can work out.


Birth date
April 1, 1979
Higher education 
Acceptable work options
In homestay
Working time pattern
Rotational by 24 hours
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Infants (up to 1 year old)
  • Toddlers (1 - 3 years old)
  • Pre-schooler (4 - 6 years old)
Experience of performing various works
  • Cooking for child
  • Children's dishware washing up
  • Feeding of child
  • Child's room cleaning
  • Laundry and ironing of child's belonings
  • Baby bathing
  • Walking, accompanying to kindergarten / classes
  • Age-appropriate development
  • Games and entertainment
  • Preparation to school
  • Control over child's homework (for school children)
Additional duties
    • Flat cleaning
    • Cooking for other family members
    • Washing up for other family members
    • Food shopping
    • One-time jobs
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • English
  • Ukrainian


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
Vodnyhj Stadion
возр. 42 года
опыт 7 years
оплата от 450 rub./hour
I am a nanny of an American family, taking care of 3 kids aged 9, 7, 5 years old. I clean the house, do...
возр. 37 лет
опыт 7 years
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I am Filipino. I am presently working here in Russia for more than 4 years now as a nanny. I am responsible...
возр. 36 лет
опыт 7 years
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I am from Sri Lanka and I've been living in Moscow for 2 years now. Before moving to Moscow, I worked in...
возр. 40 лет
опыт 5 years
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I have work experience as a nannny/tutor to children ages 1-8 years old. I am a Bachelor of Science in...
возр. 32 года
опыт 3 years
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I'm a native English speaker looking for a part-time tutoring or a nanny job. I have been working with kids...