******* Anna Nanny, Московская область, Jakhroma

Age 29 years
Experience 5years
Payment 350-400 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 21 June 2016y
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I just moved to Moscow after graduating in France. I studied communication for 3 years and Graphics and Design for about 2 years, after getting my high school degree. I love children and care of them, love learning and I love to share my knowledge. I have no experience as a nanny, but really want to learn! I'll be thrilled to help anyone who needs support. I used to help my little cousins with their homework and I already did 5 years tutoring French and English while I was at the university. I'm a very serious and accessible person and I'm willing to help.

Briefly

Birth date
October 23, 1987
Education
Higher education 
Sex
Female
Acceptable work options
Not homestay
Working time pattern
Full-time day
Citizenship
Russia
Nationality
Russian
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
1
Foreign languages
  • English
  • French

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
No

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Prospekt Mira
возр. 29 лет
опыт 4 years
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am an experienced nanny with over four years of working experience. My activities range from careful...
Kuzminki
возр. 37 лет
опыт 7 years
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I am from Sri Lanka and I've been living in Moscow for 2 years now. Before moving to Moscow, I worked in...
Kuzminki
возр. 37 лет
опыт 7 years
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I am Filipino. I am presently working here in Russia for more than 4 years now as a nanny. I am responsible...
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 20 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 100-150 rub./hour
Responsible young girl, I have experience with children from three years old. For me it's easy to find common...
Nakhimovskij Prospekt
возр. 31 год
опыт 2 years
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I take care of a newborn, I bottle feed every 2 hours, change diaper as needed, bathe and make her sleep, go...
Nekrasovka
возр. 32 года
опыт 3 years
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I'm a native English speaker looking for a part-time tutoring or a nanny job. I have been working with kids...
Write to us