******* Theresa Galvez Nanny, Домодедово, Кутузовский проезд, Domodedovo

Age 47 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 350-400 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 29 May 2016y
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I am a well-experienced nanny. I worked for 14 years in Hongkong, a Chinese country as a nanny with newborns until they grew up. I also worked in Moscow for 4 years as a nanny and took care of a newborn baby. As a nanny, I'am responsible to maintain a clean, safe and happy environment for the baby and children. Also do tutoring every day, help children to grow socially as parents prefer. I'm also responsible to teach proper personal hygiene. I can also cook healthy food according to children's age and preferred diet. I'm happy to serve families to make sure their children will grow up healthy, happy and with good intellect.

I'm filipino. I studied B.S. Industrial Engineering for 2 years. I am married with 1 son.


Birth date
November 22, 1969
Higher education 
Acceptable work options
In homestay
Working time pattern
Full-time day
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Infants (up to 1 year old)
  • Toddlers (1 - 3 years old)
  • Pre-schooler (4 - 6 years old)
  • Primary school (7 - 10 years old)
  • School children (over 10 years old)
Experience of performing various works
  • Cooking for child
  • Children's dishware washing up
  • Feeding of child
  • Child's room cleaning
  • Laundry and ironing of child's belonings
  • Baby bathing
  • Walking, accompanying to kindergarten / classes
  • Age-appropriate development
  • Games and entertainment
  • Preparation to school
  • Control over child's homework (for school children)
Additional duties
    • Flat cleaning
    • Cooking for other family members
    • Washing up for other family members
    • Food shopping
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • English


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 37 лет
опыт 7 years
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I am Filipino. I am presently working here in Russia for more than 4 years now as a nanny. I am responsible...
возр. 50 лет
опыт 5 years
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
Looking for a part time job of a nanny. My experience is how to take care of a new born child. And I take...
возр. 37 лет
опыт 7 years
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I am from Sri Lanka and I've been living in Moscow for 2 years now. Before moving to Moscow, I worked in...
Vodnyhj Stadion
возр. 42 года
опыт 7 years
оплата от 450 rub./hour
I am a nanny of an American family, taking care of 3 kids aged 9, 7, 5 years old. I clean the house, do...
возр. 40 лет
опыт 5 years
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I have work experience as a nannny/tutor to children ages 1-8 years old. I am a Bachelor of Science in...
возр. 45 лет
опыт 8 years
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I am an experienced nanny working here in Moscow for 8 years. I took care of a child as young as 6 months...
Write to us