******* Omotayo Racheal Nanny, Москва, Большая Переяславская улица, Prospekt Mira

Age 29 years
Experience 4years
Payment 200-250 rub./hour
Passport entered ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 30 January
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I am an experienced nanny with over four years of working experience. My activities range from careful monitoring of children to playing activities which can be indoor or outdoor. I identified warning signs of emotional and developmental problems in children and proffered immediate solution to ensure the child is okay and in happy and good mood.

My activities also include escorting children on outings and trips to local parks and zoos where they relax and feel the real world events through picturing, playing and gaming. I also supervised circle time, free play, outside play and learning and developmental activities. Incorporated music, story and art activities to encourage creativity and expression.

Am a graduate with sound educational background and a native speaker of English. A childcare provider committed to offering a safe and loving environment for children and toddlers in which they can flourish.

My skills and hobbies include but not limited to the following: highly organized, interpersonal communication, playful, special-needs childcare, approachable, certified in Early Childhood Education.


Birth date
October 16, 1987
Higher education 
Acceptable work options
In homestay
Working time pattern
Part-time day
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Infants (up to 1 year old)
  • Toddlers (1 - 3 years old)
  • Pre-schooler (4 - 6 years old)
  • Primary school (7 - 10 years old)
Experience of performing various works
  • Cooking for child
  • Children's dishware washing up
  • Feeding of child
  • Child's room cleaning
  • Laundry and ironing of child's belonings
  • Baby bathing
  • Walking, accompanying to kindergarten / classes
  • Age-appropriate development
  • Games and entertainment
  • Preparation to school
  • Control over child's homework (for school children)
Additional duties
    • Flat cleaning
    • Cooking for other family members
    • Food shopping
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • English


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 37 лет
опыт 7 years
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I am from Sri Lanka and I've been living in Moscow for 2 years now. Before moving to Moscow, I worked in...
возр. 38 лет
опыт 7 years
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I am Filipino. I am presently working here in Russia for more than 4 years now as a nanny. I am responsible...
Nakhimovskij Prospekt
возр. 31 год
опыт 2 years
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I take care of a newborn, I bottle feed every 2 hours, change diaper as needed, bathe and make her sleep, go...
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 20 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 100-150 rub./hour
Responsible young girl, I have experience with children from three years old. For me it's easy to find common...
возр. 32 года
опыт 3 years
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I'm a native English speaker looking for a part-time tutoring or a nanny job. I have been working with kids...
возр. 30 лет
опыт 6 years
оплата от 450 rub./hour
I have worked for 6 years abroad. 2 years In Taiwan, 3 years in Hong-Kong and 1 year and a half in Moscow. I...
Write to us