****** Merle Viernes Nanny, Москва,Волгоградский проспект, Kuzminki

Age 42 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 350-400 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 27 August 2016y
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I have more than 10 years of experience working as a nanny, from Hong Kong to Moscow. I love working with kids, and with my years of experience I can say that I am confident and can handle your kids. I can handle new born to 10 years old. I communicate with kids only in English, so that they may learn how to communicate in English too. I play, dance, sing, and do crafts that would enhance the mental development of the kids. I can work without supervision. If you give me chance I can be a friend and companion to your kids.


Birth date
July 15, 1975
Secondary vocational 
Acceptable work options
Not homestay
Working time pattern
Full-time day
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Infants (up to 1 year old)
  • Toddlers (1 - 3 years old)
  • Pre-schooler (4 - 6 years old)
  • Primary school (7 - 10 years old)
Experience of performing various works
  • Cooking for child
  • Children's dishware washing up
  • Feeding of child
  • Child's room cleaning
  • Laundry and ironing of child's belonings
  • Baby bathing
  • Walking, accompanying to kindergarten / classes
  • Age-appropriate development
  • Games and entertainment
  • Preparation to school
  • Control over child's homework (for school children)
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • English


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 38 лет
опыт 7 years
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I am Filipino. I am presently working here in Russia for more than 4 years now as a nanny. I am responsible...
возр. 51 год
опыт 5 years
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
Looking for a part time job of a nanny. My experience is how to take care of a new born child. And I take...
возр. 37 лет
опыт 7 years
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I am from Sri Lanka and I've been living in Moscow for 2 years now. Before moving to Moscow, I worked in...
возр. 32 года
опыт 3 years
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I'm a native English speaker looking for a part-time tutoring or a nanny job. I have been working with kids...
Vodnyhj Stadion
возр. 42 года
опыт 7 years
оплата от 450 rub./hour
I am a nanny of an American family, taking care of 3 kids aged 9, 7, 5 years old. I clean the house, do...
возр. 40 лет
опыт 5 years
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I have work experience as a nannny/tutor to children ages 1-8 years old. I am a Bachelor of Science in...
Write to us