***** Analeah Balbin Housekeeper, Москва,улица Маршала Катукова, Strogino

Age 37 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 3000-3500 /day
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 22 September 2016y

A well mannered, articulate and responsible housekeeper and nanny.
Keen to find a challenging position within a responsible employer where I will be able to continue to increase my work experience & develop my abilities.
Work experience:
1 year in Taiwan: all around housekeeper and nanny.
6 years in Hong-Kong: all around housekeeper and nanny.
5 years in Moscow, Russia: housekeeper, nanny, part-time catsitter and dogsitter.

Duties and responsibility as a housekeeper:
- general housekeeping like tidying all rooms, dusting, vacuuming and mopping the floor.
- Cleaning bathrooms and toilets.
- Laundry and ironing clothes.
- Preparing meals, cooking and washing dishes.
- Grocery shopping and running errands if necessary.

Duties and responsibility as a nanny:
- being totally focused on the children, organizing and implementing their daily routines and helping them to grow, learn and develop.
Responsible for the safety, wellbeing, care and development of young children. Getting children ready in the morning and then taking them to school.
Reading to and with the children.
Attending any medical appointments or social events with the children. Helping children with after-school activities like homework.
Being disciplined with the children when required.
Washing and bathing children as well as changing nappies.
Providing healthy meals and snacks for the children.
Providing supervision and constant care to children.
Stimulating the children to read and be active.
Playing with the children and taking them shopping & to the park.
Preparing bottles of milk for babies.


Birth date
April 26, 1979
Secondary vocational 
Acceptable work options
Not homestay
Working time pattern
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Housekeeper skills and restrictions:

Experience of works performing
  • Room cleaning
  • Bathroom cleaning
  • Kitchen cleaning and washing up
  • Laundry and ironing
  • Window washing
  • Cooking
Can use own houshold cleaners
Can use own equipment (vacuum cleaner, iron, etc.)
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar housekeepers
возр. 41 год
опыт 7 years
оплата 2000-2500 /day
I am Filipino who has been working as a housekeeper in Moscow for 7 years, mostly with English-speaking...
возр. 38 лет
опыт 7 years
оплата 2000-2500 /day
Housekeeping attendant at nursing home in Singapore. By cleaning the ward of the patients. Housekeeping cum...
возр. 34 года
опыт 6 years
оплата 500-1000 /day
I'm looking for a full time jod as a cleaner. I can also cook and prepare delicious meal.
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 33 года
опыт 5 years
оплата 2000-2500 /day
I worked as a household helper in Hongkong for 4 years, and I work here in Moscow for 2 years as a house...
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 37 лет
опыт 6 years
оплата 2000-2500 /day
I have 4 years experience in housekeeping. I do cleaning, bedroom, bathroom, windows all around and I also...
возр. 28 лет
опыт 4 years
оплата 1000-1500 /day
I am hard-working. I am especially good in washing clothes and cleaning the house. My aim is keeping the...