******* Yonah T Housekeeper, Москва, Окская улица, Kuzminki

Age 36 years
Experience 2years
Payment 2000-2500 /day
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 01 March 2016y

I'm Filipina, currently working here in Moscow as a cleaner. I work 3 times a week. Clean the rooms, bathrooms, kitchen and other interior and outside areas. I do also ironing and laundry. I am willing to stretch the working hour to accommodate the work.


Birth date
April 26, 1980
Higher education 
Acceptable work options
Not homestay
Working time pattern
Part-time day
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Housekeeper skills and restrictions:

Experience of works performing
  • Room cleaning
  • Bathroom cleaning
  • Kitchen cleaning and washing up
  • Laundry and ironing
  • Clothes and shoes cleaning
  • Carpet cleaning
  • Furniture care
  • Window washing
  • Cooking
  • Floral services
  • Pet care
Additional skills
    • Different surfaces care
    • Banquet table setting
Can use own houshold cleaners
Can use own equipment (vacuum cleaner, iron, etc.)
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar housekeepers
Nakhimovskij Prospekt
возр. 31 год
опыт 3 years
оплата 2500-3000 /day
Every day I do cleaning in 3-room apartment, washing, laundry, ironing, cook dinner for 4 persons. Take care...
возр. 34 года
опыт 6 years
оплата 500-1000 /day
I'm looking for a full time jod as a cleaner. I can also cook and prepare delicious meal.
Nosovikhinskoe Shosse
возр. 33 года
опыт 5 years
оплата от 3500 /day
I'm looking for a part-time job of a cleaner. For cleaning or housekeeping I have been experienced for 2...
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 33 года
опыт 5 years
оплата 2000-2500 /day
I worked as a household helper in Hongkong for 4 years, and I work here in Moscow for 2 years as a house...
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 37 лет
опыт 6 years
оплата 2000-2500 /day
I have 4 years experience in housekeeping. I do cleaning, bedroom, bathroom, windows all around and I also...
возр. 41 год
опыт 7 years
оплата 2000-2500 /day
I am Filipino who has been working as a housekeeper in Moscow for 7 years, mostly with English-speaking...