********************* Okomon Dessimus Tutor, Пушкинский район, поселок городского типа Черкизово, Главная улица, Jubilejnyhj

Age 31 years
Experience 4years
Payment 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 30 March
Share:
Subjects:
Preparation to school French

I have a 3 baccalaureate and my first language is French. I got my experience in helping students prepare for the terminal, have their baccalaureate for 4 years.

Place of lessons
House-call to student
Citizenship
Others
Sex
Male
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Yes
 
Similar tutors
Pushkino
возр. 35 лет
опыт 10 years
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Worked as a tutor at education-center of private firm "Jurabek Nukus". Taught math and English both children...
Shhelkovo
возр. 32 года
опыт 6 years
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Worked as English-French teacher at school (also lyceum) from 2008 till 2015. Taught private lessons. Have...
Babushkinskaja
возр. 32 года
опыт 4 years
оплата 1750-2000 rub./45 minutes
I work as an English teacher for Russian children (private lessons). Assist in preparation of homework...
Dolgoprudnyhj
возр. 28 лет
опыт 5 years
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I was born in Vladimir. Took part in international summer school "New names". Studied in Fr. Chopin's Musical...
Shhelkovskaja
возр. 27 лет
опыт 8 years
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I have been working as a teacher of English since 2008, teach both children and adults. Have communicative...
Degunino Zapadnoe
возр. 26 лет
опыт 8 years
оплата до 250 rub./45 minutes
A qualified English teacher who is able to effectively communicate with students with different levels of...