******* Oluwabunmi John Tutor, Москва, Большая Переяславская улица, Prospekt Mira

Age 30 years
Experience 4years
Payment 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 07 May
Share:
Subjects:
Mathematics / Algebra / Geometry Biology Economics Philosophy Management English

For whom:
10-11 grades Unified state exam (state final certification) preparation Students and adults

I have work as a teacher in three different schools which include public and private. I produced the most outstanding set in English language in external exam in the history of the school. I have more than three years working experience as private tutor.

Хобби

Reading, listening to academic research, watching football, teaching, writing stories and academic articles.

Place of lessons
House-call to student
Citizenship
Others
Sex
Male
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Yes
 
Similar tutors
Sokolniki
возр. 35 лет
опыт 4 years
оплата 250-500 rub./45 minutes
Education. Saratov State University: Degree in Russian Language and Literature (2004). Moscow Region...
Smolenskaja
возр. 28 лет
опыт 3 years
оплата от 2000 rub./45 minutes
I come from a large, teaching family from england. I studied for 2 years for a joint Bachelors degree in...
Partizanskaja
возр. 32 года
опыт 10 years
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Education: Institute of the Humanities and Information Technologies Qualification: Linguist. Teacher...
Oktjabrskaja
возр. 28 лет
опыт 8 years
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
Research Assistant – Material Investigation and Design Technique on the Improvement of Efficiency of Solar...
Polezhaevskaja
возр. 34 года
опыт 10 years
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I have experience in teaching English for seamen, children, students and grown-ups. I obtain diploma with...
Babushkinskaja
возр. 32 года
опыт 4 years
оплата 1750-2000 rub./45 minutes
I work as an English teacher for Russian children (private lessons). Assist in preparation of homework...