*** Noori Kumari Tutor, Москва,улица Миклухо-Маклая, Jugo Zapadnaja

Age 23 years
Experience 5years
Payment 500-750 /45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 09 November
Share:
Subjects:
Preparation to school Mathematics / Algebra / Geometry Biology English Hindi

For whom:
Pre-schoolers 1-3 grades 4-9 grades 10-11 grades

I have extensive teaching experience: as a home tutor and also as a secondary school teacher. Altogether I have taught different level students for almost 5 years.

I am fully experienced in tutoring students of various levels, right from kindergarten to secondary level students, exclusively: English, Science, Math subjects.
I perhaps should also mention that, I won most friendly math teacher award, for my teaching at Mother Teresa Secondary school, Janakpur, Nepal.

Love to share my knowledge and I love kids.

Place of lessons
House-call to student
At tutor's place
Citizenship
Others
Sex
Female
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
No
 
Similar tutors
Beljaevo
возр. 30 лет
опыт 4 years
оплата 1250-1500 /45 minutes
Worked as an English teacher in a tutoring center from 2011 to 2012, taught a group of 5, where I utilized...
Beljaevo
возр. 29 лет
опыт 7 years
оплата 1000-1250 /45 minutes
My method of teaching is designed specifically to meet the expected result of each student. I use an interacti...
Ramenki
возр. 22 года
опыт 2 years
оплата 750-1000 /45 minutes
I worked as an English teacher, and also an assistant baby care taker back in my country. I got my 2 years...
Oktjabrskaja
возр. 28 лет
опыт 8 years
оплата 1000-1250 /45 minutes
Research Assistant – Material Investigation and Design Technique on the Improvement of Efficiency of Solar...
Smolenskaja
возр. 28 лет
опыт 3 years
оплата от 2000 /45 minutes
I come from a large, teaching family from england. I studied for 2 years for a joint Bachelors degree in...
Domodedovskaja
возр. 28 лет
опыт 6 years
оплата 750-1000 /45 minutes
Worked as an interpreter at the Winter Olympic Games in Sochi 2014. I have been working as a private tutor...