******* Svyatoslav Igorevich Tutor, Москва, Воронежская улица, Domodedovskaja

Age 28 years
Experience 6years
Payment 750-1000 /45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 15 January
Share:
Subjects:
Philosophy Linguistics English Spanish Chinese

For whom:
Pre-schoolers 1-3 grades 4-9 grades 10-11 grades Students and adults

Worked as an interpreter at the Winter Olympic Games in Sochi 2014.
I have been working as a private tutor for more than 6 years with different age groups (3-60).
I have successfully prepared students for international exams.
Worked at the International University in Moscow for 2 months during my practical assignment.

Up until 2009 I lived and studied in New Zealand. I finished high school there and studied for 3 years in Canterbury University in Christchurch, I am a native English speaker.

In 2015 I graduated with flying colors from the International University in Moscow, the faculty of foreign languages. My thesis was on American student slang. There are changes within the English language that happen everyday, thus to keep up with all the new tendencies, we have to study it, especially everyday spoken English.

I use the communicative model of teaching. During the lessons, my students are extremely interested, alert and they want to put to use the knowledge that they have recently acquired. I teach English to different age groups and different levels.

If you want to study English, especially the spoken aspect of it$
if you are shy to speak English or feel unsure about yourself;
if you would like to study with a native speaker, by the way I speak both British English and American English variants;
if you have a presentation that you have to deliver to your foreign colleagues, or you are travelling abroad;
if you need to get ready for an international exam;
or if you just want to brush up your English skills

I will help you.

Place of lessons
House-call to student
At tutor's place
via Skype
Citizenship
Russia
Sex
Male
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Yes
 
Similar tutors
Beljaevo
возр. 29 лет
опыт 7 years
оплата 1000-1250 /45 minutes
My method of teaching is designed specifically to meet the expected result of each student. I use an interacti...
Oktjabrskaja
возр. 28 лет
опыт 8 years
оплата 1000-1250 /45 minutes
Research Assistant – Material Investigation and Design Technique on the Improvement of Efficiency of Solar...
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 23 года
опыт 5 years
оплата 500-750 /45 minutes
I have extensive teaching experience: as a home tutor and also as a secondary school teacher. Altogether I...
Sergiev Posad
возр. 29 лет
опыт 10 years
оплата 1250-1500 /45 minutes
I am the one who established and ran American Club in Central Asia – the education project that allowed me to...