***** Bolatito Tutor, Москва,улица Миклухо-Маклая, Beljaevo

Age 30 years
Experience 4years
Payment 1250-1500 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 23 August
Share:
Subjects:
Medical disciplines Linguistics English Russian as foreign language

For whom:
1-3 grades 4-9 grades Students and adults

Worked as an English teacher in a tutoring center from 2011 to 2012, taught a group of 5, where I utilized comprehensive mix of instruction to enhance learner's interest. Designed lessons for speaking, reading, listening, writing and grammatical awareness. I also work as an English teacher in a secondary school from 2012 to 2013 creating a classroom environment that is stimulating, encouraging and adaptive for student's needs. Developed English instruction and employed appropriate strategies for English education. Delivered appropriate lessons for varying levels of English proficiency. Taught private lesson from 2013 till date. I have experience to teach both children and adults.

Хобби


Place of lessons
House-call to student
At tutor's place
via Skype
Citizenship
Others
Sex
Male
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Yes
 
Similar tutors
Beljaevo
возр. 30 лет
опыт 4 years
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
As a native English speaker I love the innocent nature of kids and find it interesting teaching and playing...
Beljaevo
возр. 29 лет
опыт 7 years
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
My method of teaching is designed specifically to meet the expected result of each student. I use an interacti...
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 29 лет
опыт 8 years
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I have been working as an English teacher for the past 8 years both home and abroad. I also marked English...
Konkovo
возр. 27 лет
опыт 5 years
оплата 1250-1500 rub./45 minutes
I am a native English speaker from Sierra Leone. I have been teaching English for years now. With my experienc...
Beljaevo
возр. 28 лет
опыт 5 years
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I have 3 degrees: in economics, international relations and linguistics (English (UK) and Spanish). I worked...
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 28 лет
опыт 10 years
оплата 250-500 rub./45 minutes
I'm a PhD student of semiotics (external studies) at the University of Tartu. I have been working with...