***** Alisiya Nanny, Москва,Ленинский проспект, Shabolovskaja

Age 18 years
Experience 4years
Payment 200-250 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 22 September
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I am very good with kids. Have previous experience in tutor work (the Russian/English language) and babysitting. Worked and traveled with large families (up to 5 children). Had experience with different age groups (3-14 years old). Took children to school/kindergarden, walks in parks, shopping and other outdoor activities. Sometimes stayed overtime till nightime and put children to sleep. Breakfasts, dinners were always present (whatever a child likes to eat, I'll make it happen). Washing, cleaning up.
I would like a part-time nanny job in Moscow or a tutor job. Moscow center would be best. Schedule: evenings are preferable (from 16.00 till late; from 18:00 till late). Also I can work at the weekends.

Briefly

Birth date
August 24, 1998
Education
Higher education 
Sex
Female
Acceptable work options
In homestay
Not homestay
At nanny's home
Working time pattern
Part-time day
Citizenship
EU countries
Nationality
Other
Belief
Orthodoxy
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
Yes
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Toddlers (1 - 3 years old)
  • Pre-schooler (4 - 6 years old)
  • Primary school (7 - 10 years old)
  • School children (over 10 years old)
Experience of performing various works
  • Cooking for child
  • Children's dishware washing up
  • Feeding of child
  • Child's room cleaning
  • Laundry and ironing of child's belonings
  • Baby bathing
  • Walking, accompanying to kindergarten / classes
  • Age-appropriate development
  • Games and entertainment
  • Preparation to school
  • Control over child's homework (for school children)
Additional duties
    • Flat cleaning
    • Washing up for other family members
    • Food shopping
    • One-time jobs
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
4 and over
Foreign languages
  • English

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
No

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Akademicheskaja
возр. 19 лет
опыт 3 years
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I have already worked as a babysitter for 3 years, because I love children. So usually I help women with...
Sretenskij Bulvar
возр. 20 лет
опыт 3 years
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I study at the HSE on the 3rd year, student of communications, media and design. Study ballet, video, photo,...
Novoslobodskaja
возр. 18 лет
опыт 7 years
оплата 150-200 rub./hour
I have 2 little sisters (3 and 6 years old). Have all skills of babysitter. Can cook, walk, play different...
Novyhe Cheremushki
возр. 20 лет
опыт 4 years
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am responsible, reliable, friendly, flexible and optimistic girl. I am tolerant to other people, to...
Kaluzhskaja
возр. 18 лет
опыт 4 years
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I used to help my friends with their 4 children for 4 years. Age from 0 to 10 yeas old. I can also cook and...
Sokolniki
возр. 23 года
опыт 3 years
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I have experience in walks with 6-monts twins. I mostly walked with them, sometimes helped their mother to...