Questionnaire has been hidden by employee. Publish vacancy, if amployee responses, questionnaire will be opened!

******** Idris ******* Nanny, Москва, Большая Переяславская улица, Rizhskaja

Age 34 years
Experience 1year
Payment 400-450 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 20 October
Share:

About yourself

By caring for your child with love, compassion and understanding.
By nurturing all aspects of the child.
By providing learning experiences that are tailored to the individual needs, strengths and learning styles of each child.
By providing many opportunities for “free play” and socialization both indoors and outdoors.
By providing many opportunities for fine, gross and creative activities.

Briefly

Birth date
March 3, 1982
Education
Higher education 
Sex
Male
Acceptable work options
In homestay
Working time pattern
Part-time day
Citizenship
Others
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Infants (up to 1 year old)
  • Toddlers (1 - 3 years old)
  • Pre-schooler (4 - 6 years old)
  • Primary school (7 - 10 years old)
  • School children (over 10 years old)
Experience of performing various works
  • Children's dishware washing up
  • Feeding of child
  • Child's room cleaning
  • Laundry and ironing of child's belonings
  • Baby bathing
  • Walking, accompanying to kindergarten / classes
  • Games and entertainment
Additional duties
    • Flat cleaning
    • One-time jobs
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
2
Foreign languages
  • English
Similar nannies
Rizhskaja
возр. 30 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата от 450 rub./hour
I have worked with age of children from 1 year to 10 years old. I cook and take care of the children like...
Rizhskaja
возр. 29 лет
опыт 2 years
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
To keep the play rooms small enough to optimise the growth and potential of each child. To give each...
Prospekt Mira
возр. 29 лет
опыт 4 years
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am an experienced nanny with over four years of working experience. My activities range from careful...
Alekseevskaja
возр. 37 лет
опыт 5 years
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
The first experience by the nurse began in 22 years. I worked with the baby (feeding, care of the child,...
Baumanskaja
возр. 31 год
опыт 2 years
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I like to spend time with children to be able to explore the world with their eyes. After having very...
Tverskaja
возр. 32 года
опыт 2 years
оплата до 100 rub./hour
I am from Middle Asia, now in Moscow, but can go any place for job. As for expierence I want to tell about my...