******** Eileen Lagoy Nanny, Москва, 2-й Мосфильмовский переулок, Ramenki

Age 34 years
Experience 2years
Payment 300-350 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 19 April
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I am a Filipina, currently working at an English School as a Nursery Teaching Assistant for two years now and also doing Baby Club. I am working with children ages 2-4 years old. I assist them with everything: toilet, meals, changing, outside play, playing, doing arts and crafts, reading stories, putting them to sleep.

Briefly

Birth date
August 30, 1982
Education
Higher teachers' training education 
Sex
Female
Acceptable work options
Not homestay
Working time pattern
Weekends only
Citizenship
Others
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
No

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Kutuzovskaja
возр. 29 лет
опыт 6 years
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Graduated as a primary school teacher, but was teaching arts & crafts for more than 13 years. Has experienc...
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 31 год
опыт 6 years
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I was born in a small asian-buddhist republic, Kalmykia. 10 years ago my family moved to Moscow. I'm very...
Tverskaja
возр. 32 года
опыт 2 years
оплата до 100 rub./hour
I am from Middle Asia, now in Moscow, but can go any place for job. As for expierence I want to tell about my...
Ploshhad Revoljucii
возр. 36 лет
опыт 2 years
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Higher education. I like to care about children a lot. I worked for municipal children group. Worked with...
Nakhimovskij Prospekt
возр. 31 год
опыт 2 years
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I take care of a newborn, I bottle feed every 2 hours, change diaper as needed, bathe and make her sleep, go...
Molodezhnaja
возр. 32 года
опыт 1 год
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Nanny. I have experience with a child of 7 years old (2014-2015). I accompanied the child to school and back...