********* Katlin Floreska Nanny, Москва,Нагорная улица, Nakhimovskij Prospekt

Age 31 years
Experience 2years
Payment 300-350 rub./hour
Passport entered ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 13 November
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I take care of a newborn, I bottle feed every 2 hours, change diaper as needed, bathe and make her sleep, go out 2 times a day, do baby massage in the afternoon. Responsibilities with a 6-year-old child: cook food, prepare to go to school and bring to school bus station and back home. Play and teach her when she comes back from school. Both parents are working.

Briefly

Birth date
November 7, 1985
Education
Graduate medical education 
Sex
Female
Acceptable work options
Not homestay
Working time pattern
Any
Citizenship
Others
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Infants (up to 1 year old)
  • Pre-schooler (4 - 6 years old)
Experience of performing various works
  • Cooking for child
  • Children's dishware washing up
  • Feeding of child
  • Child's room cleaning
  • Laundry and ironing of child's belonings
  • Baby bathing
  • Walking, accompanying to kindergarten / classes
  • Age-appropriate development
  • Games and entertainment
  • Preparation to school
  • Control over child's homework (for school children)
Additional duties
    • Flat cleaning
    • Washing up for other family members
    • Food shopping
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
2
Foreign languages
  • English

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
No

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Akademicheskaja
возр. 27 лет
опыт 2 years
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I am looking for a job as a nanny at the time of departure of family abroad. To care for the child and the...
Varshavskaja
возр. 33 года
опыт 10 years
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I graduated from MIIT (Humanist Institute) and then for a long time had a job matching my qualification, but...
Novyhe Cheremushki
возр. 26 лет
опыт 5 years
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I'm fun and I like being with kids. I have common sense, motivated, and I want to be a part of the family...
Universitet
возр. 28 лет
опыт 4 years
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Я из Украины. Образование высшее, опыт работы в школе и в московских семьях. Я активный, доброжелательный...
Konkovo
возр. 31 год
опыт 3 years
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Thanks a lot for taking your time to review my message here in advance. I am a citizen of Kyrgyzstan, Central...
Beljaevo
возр. 30 лет
опыт 4 years
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
As a native English speaker I love the innocent nature of kids and find it interesting teaching and playing...