****** Regie Cabote Nanny, Москва,Волгоградский проспект, Kuzminki

Age 37 years
Experience 7years
Payment 350-400 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? отвечает на 0% сообщений ?
Has been online 27 August
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I am Filipino. I am presently working here in Russia for more than 4 years now as a nanny. I am responsible for all tasks related to the care of children. Supervise the children's activities everyday like games, dance, singing, arts and crafts and help them enhance their talents and improve their skills, preparing their meals everyday. Teaching the kids good social manner and discipline the kids when necessary. Tutored the kids in English, teaching them basic English and help them to become better communicators. I finished Bachelor of Arts in Social Sciences in one of the state universities in the Philippines, I also worked as a kindergarten teacher in the Philippines before working abroad as a nanny. I love kids so I enjoy my job as a nanny, as a nanny I know that I must ensure the safety of the kids, have lots of energy and lots of patience. Presently I am learning how to play the piano and eventually also teach the kids to learn and love music too.

Briefly

Birth date
June 3, 1979
Education
Higher education 
Sex
Female
Acceptable work options
Not homestay
Working time pattern
Part-time day
Citizenship
Others
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Infants (up to 1 year old)
  • Toddlers (1 - 3 years old)
  • Pre-schooler (4 - 6 years old)
  • Primary school (7 - 10 years old)
  • School children (over 10 years old)
Experience of performing various works
  • Cooking for child
  • Children's dishware washing up
  • Feeding of child
  • Child's room cleaning
  • Laundry and ironing of child's belonings
  • Baby bathing
  • Walking, accompanying to kindergarten / classes
  • Age-appropriate development
  • Games and entertainment
  • Preparation to school
  • Control over child's homework (for school children)
Additional duties
    • Flat cleaning
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
2
Foreign languages
  • English
  • French

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
Yes

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Kuzminki
возр. 36 лет
опыт 7 years
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I am from Sri Lanka and I've been living in Moscow for 2 years now. Before moving to Moscow, I worked in...
Novokuzneckaja
возр. 37 лет
опыт 10 years
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I have over 10 years of general work experience in families. I have extended work experience with the...
Nagornaja
возр. 38 лет
опыт 10 years
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am a nanny and a housekeeper from the Philippines. Now I am in Russia and looking for a job. Here is the...
Varshavskaja
возр. 33 года
опыт 10 years
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I graduated from MIIT (Humanist Institute) and then for a long time had a job matching my qualification, but...
Chertanovskaja
возр. 37 лет
опыт 10 years
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I'm a mom of a teenage daughter. I have been living in Moscow for 30 years. I'm a driver with 13 years of...
Kievskaja
возр. 40 лет
опыт 7 years
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
If you need a good nanny in Moscow! Possibly with accommodation, or without accommodation - on request...