********** Pavithra Nanny, Москва, Окская улица, Kuzminki

Age 36 years
Experience 7years
Payment 350-400 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? отвечает на 0% сообщений ?
Has been online 16 September
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I am from Sri Lanka and I've been living in Moscow for 2 years now. Before moving to Moscow, I worked in customer care in Dubai in the UAE. I enjoyed my job because I enjoy working with people. However, I realised that I needed changes. I moved to Moscow, and I am now a full-time nanny while I study arts and design part-time. I enjoy working with children and have worked with them for 2 years now. I am also a Sunday school teacher at my church and I sometimes have an opportunity to teach the children arts and crafts.

I really enjoy working with my hands. I enjoy sewing, doing arts and crafts and other things. I also make lady jewellery and accessories and greeting cards. I enjoy reading and writing poems in my native language, Singhali. I also enjoy studying new types of art.

I currently look after 2 boys, a 10 month old and a 2 year old. I stay with them all week, cook for them and take them for walks.

I would like full-time employment anywhere in Moscow.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Briefly

Birth date
April 1, 1980
Education
Secondary 
Sex
Female
Acceptable work options
Not homestay
Working time pattern
Full-time day
Citizenship
Others
Nationality
Other
Belief
Orthodoxy
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Infants (up to 1 year old)
  • Toddlers (1 - 3 years old)
Experience of performing various works
  • Cooking for child
  • Children's dishware washing up
  • Feeding of child
  • Child's room cleaning
  • Baby bathing
  • Walking, accompanying to kindergarten / classes
  • Games and entertainment
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
2
Foreign languages
  • English

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
Yes

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Kuzminki
возр. 37 лет
опыт 7 years
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I am Filipino. I am presently working here in Russia for more than 4 years now as a nanny. I am responsible...
Novokuzneckaja
возр. 37 лет
опыт 10 years
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I have over 10 years of general work experience in families. I have extended work experience with the...
Nagornaja
возр. 38 лет
опыт 10 years
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am a nanny and a housekeeper from the Philippines. Now I am in Russia and looking for a job. Here is the...
Varshavskaja
возр. 33 года
опыт 10 years
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I graduated from MIIT (Humanist Institute) and then for a long time had a job matching my qualification, but...
Kievskaja
возр. 40 лет
опыт 7 years
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
If you need a good nanny in Moscow! Possibly with accommodation, or without accommodation - on request...
Chertanovskaja
возр. 37 лет
опыт 10 years
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I'm a mom of a teenage daughter. I have been living in Moscow for 30 years. I'm a driver with 13 years of...