****** Kanyshai Sultanbaevna Nanny, Москва, улица Островитянова, Konkovo

Age 31 years
Experience 3years
Payment 250-300 /hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 15 January
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

Thanks a lot for taking your time to review my message here in advance. I am a citizen of Kyrgyzstan, Central Asia. Nowadays staying in Moscow, and searching for a job as a nanny.
I have enough experience in this field. Have been working in some countries like Austria and Germany.
By my profession I am an economist. Very generous, easygoing and social. When I have free time, I like reading, cooking and going out.

Briefly

Birth date
January 17, 1985
Education
Higher education 
Sex
Female
Acceptable work options
In homestay
Working time pattern
Full-time day
Citizenship
Kirgizia
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
Yes

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Toddlers (1 - 3 years old)
  • Primary school (7 - 10 years old)
Experience of performing various works
  • Cooking for child
  • Children's dishware washing up
  • Feeding of child
  • Child's room cleaning
  • Laundry and ironing of child's belonings
  • Baby bathing
  • Walking, accompanying to kindergarten / classes
  • Games and entertainment
Additional duties
    • Flat cleaning
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
1
Foreign languages
  • German
  • Turkish
  • Kazakh
  • Kirghiz

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
Yes

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Nakhimovskij Prospekt
возр. 31 год
опыт 2 years
оплата 300-350 /hour
I take care of a newborn, I bottle feed every 2 hours, change diaper as needed, bathe and make her sleep, go...
Vidnoe
возр. 29 лет
опыт 6 years
оплата от 450 /hour
I have worked for 6 years abroad. 2 years In Taiwan, 3 years in Hong-Kong and 1 year and a half in Moscow. I...
Kuzminki
возр. 36 лет
опыт 7 years
оплата 350-400 /hour
I am from Sri Lanka and I've been living in Moscow for 2 years now. Before moving to Moscow, I worked in...
Prospekt Mira
возр. 29 лет
опыт 4 years
оплата 200-250 /hour
I am an experienced nanny with over four years of working experience. My activities range from careful...
Rizhskaja
возр. 29 лет
опыт 2 years
оплата 400-450 /hour
To keep the play rooms small enough to optimise the growth and potential of each child. To give each...
Nekrasovka
возр. 31 год
опыт 3 years
оплата 250-300 /hour
I'm a native English speaker looking for a part-time tutoring or a nanny job. I have been working with kids...