******* Chidera Christian Nanny, Москва,проспект Вернадского, Jugo Zapadnaja

Age 20 years
Experience 4years
Payment from 450 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 30 August
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I taught children at secondary school. I have finished my secondary school education and right now am studying bachelor's program at Ranepa. Naturally to me I love children and always like to be around them. With my vast experiences at various levels I should say that basically I have a certain tendencies of attributes required for taking care of children at different ages. I like to read books, football, cooking, dancing, teaching and also like to teach and impart my useful knowledge to people.

Briefly

Birth date
April 19, 1996
Education
Secondary 
Sex
Male
Acceptable work options
In homestay
Working time pattern
Part-time day
Citizenship
Others
Registration at the place of residence
Yes
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
No

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 21 год
опыт 3 years
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I'm a student of Moscow academy of law. I love children. And I can imagine what is it to work with a child...
Ochakovo Matveevskoe
возр. 19 лет
опыт 7 years
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I have been working as a babysitter for about 7 years, and I have a great experience of working with different...
Kaluzhskaja
возр. 18 лет
опыт 4 years
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I used to help my friends with their 4 children for 4 years. Age from 0 to 10 yeas old. I can also cook and...
Novyhe Cheremushki
возр. 20 лет
опыт 4 years
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am responsible, reliable, friendly, flexible and optimistic girl. I am tolerant to other people, to...
Akademicheskaja
возр. 19 лет
опыт 3 years
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I have already worked as a babysitter for 3 years, because I love children. So usually I help women with...
Kakhovskaja
возр. 25 лет
опыт 3 years
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
Working experience with children from 2 to 12 years old (work in homestay, weekends only, part-time). Higher...