******** Aminata Camara Housekeeper, Чеховский район, деревня Любучаны, Varshavskoe Shosse

Age 28 years
Experience 4years
Payment 1500-2000 /day
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 11 December 2015y
Share:

I have a good experience in cleaning, washing clothes, cleaning kitchen, sitting room, bedrooms, toilet and bathrooms, making sure all are clean and dry. I have been into the job for 5 years and I have a very good experience on how to save my employers and I obey my employers and do whatever they ask me to do, and I like singing when doing my job, because it gives me joy and strength when I am doing my job.

Briefly

Birth date
September 15, 1988
Education
Higher education 
Sex
Female
Acceptable work options
Not homestay
Working time pattern
Part-time day
Citizenship
Others
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Housekeeper skills and restrictions:

Experience of works performing
  • Room cleaning
  • Bathroom cleaning
  • Kitchen cleaning and washing up
  • Laundry and ironing
  • Clothes and shoes cleaning
  • Carpet cleaning
  • Furniture care
  • Window washing
  • Cooking
  • Floral services
Additional skills
    • Banquet table setting
Can use own houshold cleaners
Yes
Can use own equipment (vacuum cleaner, iron, etc.)
Yes
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
No
 
Similar housekeepers
Nakhimovskij Prospekt
возр. 31 год
опыт 3 years
оплата 2500-3000 /day
Every day I do cleaning in 3-room apartment, washing, laundry, ironing, cook dinner for 4 persons. Take care...
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 33 года
опыт 5 years
оплата 2000-2500 /day
I worked as a household helper in Hongkong for 4 years, and I work here in Moscow for 2 years as a house...
Odincovo
возр. 28 лет
опыт 4 years
оплата 1000-1500 /day
I am hard-working. I am especially good in washing clothes and cleaning the house. My aim is keeping the...
Nosovikhinskoe Shosse
возр. 33 года
опыт 5 years
оплата от 3500 /day
I'm looking for a part-time job of a cleaner. For cleaning or housekeeping I have been experienced for 2...