******** Moriselade Omosalewa Housekeeper, Москва, Большая Переяславская улица, Rizhskaja

Age 29 years
Experience 1year
Payment 500-1000 /day
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 17 December 2015y
Share:

• To achieve the maximum possible efficiency in ensuring the care and comfort of the guests.
a) Establish a welcoming atmosphere and ensure courteous, reliable service from all the staff of the department.
b) Ensure a high standard of cleanliness and general upkeep in all areas for which the department is responsible.
• To provide uniforms for all the staff and maintain adequate inventory for the same.

a) Cater to the laundry requirement, staff uniforms and guest clothing.

b) Deal with the lost and found articles. This ensures the smooth running of the department.

• To resist in the maintenance of the building while contributing to a safe and healthy environment.

• To provide and maintain the floral decorations and landscaped areas of the hotel.

• To select the right contractor and ensure that the quality of work is maintained.

Briefly

Birth date
April 12, 1987
Education
Higher education 
Sex
Female
Acceptable work options
In homestay
Working time pattern
Part-time day
Citizenship
Others
Nationality
Other
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Housekeeper skills and restrictions:

Experience of works performing
  • Room cleaning
  • Kitchen cleaning and washing up
  • Clothes and shoes cleaning
Can use own houshold cleaners
No
Can use own equipment (vacuum cleaner, iron, etc.)
Yes
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
No
 
Similar housekeepers
Kievskaja
возр. 34 года
опыт 6 years
оплата 500-1000 /day
I'm looking for a full time jod as a cleaner. I can also cook and prepare delicious meal.
Nakhimovskij Prospekt
возр. 31 год
опыт 3 years
оплата 2500-3000 /day
Every day I do cleaning in 3-room apartment, washing, laundry, ironing, cook dinner for 4 persons. Take care...
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 33 года
опыт 5 years
оплата 2000-2500 /day
I worked as a household helper in Hongkong for 4 years, and I work here in Moscow for 2 years as a house...
Nosovikhinskoe Shosse
возр. 33 года
опыт 5 years
оплата от 3500 /day
I'm looking for a part-time job of a cleaner. For cleaning or housekeeping I have been experienced for 2...
Odincovo
возр. 28 лет
опыт 4 years
оплата 1000-1500 /day
I am hard-working. I am especially good in washing clothes and cleaning the house. My aim is keeping the...
Vnukovo
возр. 29 лет
опыт 2 years
оплата 500-1000 /day
I have worked for a French couple in Cote d'Ivoire and Nigeria for about 2 years. I know how to iron clothes,...